The Board of Directors provide overall leadership and direction to the Moscow Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Center. They work to ensure overall operations align with the mission to strengthen, promote, and lead the business community. The Board of Directors are a volunteer board voted on by the general membership. Each Director serves a 3 year term.

Meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at Pour Company.

We are currently accepting applications for our Board of Directors.

The MCOC + VC board will have three open seats for Directors this year. Applications will be accepted electronically and in person from May 1st through May 12th. If you wish to submit your application electronically please email it to
President, Traci Hacker, has appointed the following nominations committee to conduct the first round of application reviews: Jennifer Wallace (Habitat for Humanity) Committee Chair, Tyler Garret (Moscow Building Supply), Todd Taruscio (Anatek Labs), Mitchell Lopez (La Casa Lopez), Melanie Zimmer (Best Western Plus University Inn), and Casey Holcomb-Hawkes (Washington Trust Bank).
Download the 2022 Board Member Application



Traci Hacker

At Home Real Estate

Committees: Executive,  Auction

Former President

Gary Riedner

City of Moscow

Committees: Executive, Government Affairs

Vice President

George Skandalos

Sangria, Maialina and Moscow Hotel

Committees: Executive, Downtown Business Alliance, Tourism & Marketing

Vice President

Josh Larson

Colter’s Creek Winery

Committees: Executive, Downtown Business Alliance, Tourism & Marketing

Vice President

Melinda Schab

Moscow Food Co-op

Committees: Executive, Downtown Business Alliance, Government Affairs

Vice President

Stefan Yauchzee

Pour Company

Committees: Downtown Business Alliance, Tourism & Marketing


Cara Christopher


Committees: Tourism & Marketing

Cherri Gentry

Pullman-Moscow Regional Airport

Committees: Tourism & Marketing

Erin Tomlin

University of Idaho

Committees: Government Affairs, Leadership Moscow

Jennifer Wallace

Palouse Habitat for Humanity

Committees: Government Affairs

Michael Wolsten

Idaho Central Credit Union


Peter Mundt

Gritman Medical Center

Committees: Government Affairs

Shelby Silflow

University of Idaho


Tony Mangini




Art Bettge

Art Bettge

Mayor of Moscow

Kathie La Fortune

Latah County Commissioner

Greg Bailey

Moscow School District

Committees: Government Affairs

Dan Ewart

University of Idaho

Susan Wilson

Legal Counsel

Gina Taruscio

Partnership for Economic Prosperity